5 Seconds of Summer to release self-titled debut album

5 Seconds of Summer will be releasing their Debut album 5 Seconds of Summer on July 22. 

5 Seconds of Summer is a four piece pop band from Sydney, Australia. They formed in 2011 and already have a massive following, partly due to One Direction inviting them to play with them on their 2012 Take Me Home Tour. To the right you can catch their newest single "She Looks So Perfect" from their self-titled debut album to be released July 22. If you like what you hear then go check them out on Facebook and Twitter, and pre-order their their new album from iTunes